Episode 161

Hosts: Jimmy Rocha and Connor Summers, with special guests Darren McFadden and Inspector 34

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Choke Up – “Hart” (from Hart)
Silas Price – “Domestiche 1” (from Domestiche)
Circus Boy – “Seedlings” (from Seedlings)
The Business Fairy – “Perspective of Us” (from Perspective of Us)
Inspector 34 – Live from the Fallout Shelter
Couches – “Talk About the Weather” (from Motivational Speaker)
Breaking Tradition – “Places and Pictures” (from Something Along The Lines)
Short Fuse Burning – “War” (from Scream When You Burn)
Do No Harm – “The Forest” (from And I Am Now Playing Out)
The Peach Pits – “Wells, ME” (from Split w/ Whine Teeth)
Kitchen’s Floor – “Down” (from Battle of Brisbane)
Fat Creeps – “In Love” (from In Love)
The Colonnade – “Dormancy” (from Femme)

Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s