Episode 150!

Hosts: Vicky Belakhov and Jim Warren, with special guests Darren McFadden, Tia Bowen, and Connor Summers

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Etc. Etc. Etc. – “Deathseeker” (from Etc. Against the Reflex Machine)
Froth – “Passing Thing” (from Passing Thing)
The Fake Boys – “Brainfog” (from I Love My Life When You’re Around)
Eagle Daddy – “Staircase” (from House EP)
Drunken Sufis – “Datura Love Diet” (from Pala Pala)
Pleasure Pete – “Stay Live” (from …Me!)
Asa Morris and the Mess – “So, Where’s My Love Song?” (from If I Say It Enough, I’ll Believe It)
Kitchen’s Floor – “Negative” (from Battle of Brisbane)
BREN – “Summer Self” (from Sickbed)
Idle Pilot – “What Sound Do Planets Make?” (from You Are Presently Looking Upwards)
LVL UP – “Five Men on the Ridge” (from Return to Love)
Reveries – “Rainwater Drowning” (from Practice Space Demo 2016)

Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s