Episode 131

Hosts: Vicky Belakhov and Mike Calamonici

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Vomitface – “Et Cetera” (from Hooray for Me)
Greys – “No Star” (from No Star)
Inspector 34 – “Just Alright Adventure Panic” (from Songs About Adventure)
Heavy Pockets – “(Don’t Wanna Be) One of the Boys” (from Mopeless)
CosMC – “Never Knew” (from Never Knew)
Francie Moon – “Walked Away” (from Francie Moon)
Fort! The Band – “He Can’t Be Trusted” (from Fort!>Fine Art)
Head of Hay – “Don’t Let Me Fall” (from Don’t Let Me Fall)
Drug Dogs – “Take A Walk” (from Nat Dyer)
Sunstained – “Embers” (from Graveyard Blues)
Happy Abandon – “Love, Like Language” (from Heavy Lines EP)
Breaking Tradition – “Souvenir” (from Vanity)
I Kill Giants – “Larry Jr.” (from I Kill Giants)

Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s