Episode 128

Hosts: Vicky Belakhov and guest host Jim Warren

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Vomitface – “Senior Pictures” (from Hooray For Me)
Feuding Fathers – “All Sensation, Already Memory” (from Hyper Real)
Krill – “Billy” (from Krill)
The Lopez – “What I Say” (from Kill Yr Selfie)
Idiot Genes – “Junkin” (from Oof Bonk)
Couches – “Killer Mutant Butterfly” (from California)
LKFFCT – “Poppy Seeds” (from The Flower Investment Pawn)
It’s Not Night: It’s Space – “Across the Luster of the Desert into the Polychrome Hills” (from Our Birth Is But A Sleep and A Forgetting)
Billy Mack Collector – “Microwave Burrito” (from It’s Okay to Carrot)
PNDB – “Teamwork” (from PNDB)
TRAGWAG – “Pit Of Your Stomach” (from New Hurt)
Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s