Episode 127

Hosts: Vicky Belakhov and Mike Calamonici, with special guest Maggie Whitlock

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Maggie Whitlock – Live Set
7 Birches – “Shell” (from Nothing, I Know)
The Lopez – “Sea Babies” (from Kill Yr Selfie EP)
Furnace Creek – “Blackbirds” (from Dysphoria EP)
Plainclothes – “Irrelevant Skeletons” (from Dog Logic)
Hold On, Caulfield – “Waltz” (from If You Don’t Choose)
Dear Pines – “Red Arrow” (from Skipping)
Canadian Sailor – “Dog” (from Oceanography)
Tigerscout – “High Tide” (from Where and Always Will)
The Bella Birds – “Tomorrow Tomorrow” (from Lost City)
Fort! The Band – “He Can’t Be Trusted” (from Fort!>Fine Art)
Inspector 34 – “Gut Wrench” (from It Is Gravy)
The Fall Is Shorter Than You Think – “Feel Alone Too” (from Feel Something)
Idiot Genes – “No Complaints” (from BFF’s (Split w/ Zip-Tie Handcuffs))
Krill – “The Void” (from Krill)
Empty Vessels – “Even I” (from Throw Your Shadow)
Lady Bones – “Weight” (from Terse)
Squash – “Whistlin'” (from Squash)
Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s