Episode 125

Hosts: Mike Calamonici and Vicky Belakhov, with special guest

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Coven – “Knee Fortress” (from Eli vs. Envy)
Dear Pines – “Live There” (from Skipping)
The Doctors Fox – “Gauge” (from Handful of Laughs)
Porches – “Glow” (from Pool)
Polaroids – “Storm Season” (from The Sun Only Comes Out When It Feels Like Coming Out)
Space Camp – “Christos Anesti” (from Emasculation Suite)
Vomitface – “Never Make It” (from Another Bad Year EP)
Rictus Grin – “Rocket” (from Beers for the Queers)
It’s Not Night: It’s Space – “The Beard of Macroprosopus” (from Bowing Not Knowing to What)

Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s