Episode 73

Hosts: Jim Warren and Mike Calamonici, with intern Vicky Belakhov and special guests Marco Polio and Shawna Spady

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Pile – “Waking Up in the Morning” (from You’re Better Than This)
Marco Polio – Live on Dirty Douglas Radio!
Sneeze – “Center in the Crown” (from Wilt)
Hold Ups – “Everything is Wicked Weird” (from Living EP)
Derive – “Songs Made of Gasoline” (from Sing Me A Song)
The Othermen – “Don’t Go Gorilla” (from Just Pallin’ Aroun’ with the Othermen)
Durt Dog the Band – “Sine Wave” (from Sine Wave)
Shakusky – “Melt of Winter” (from Transient)
Ghost Guest – “Someone Else (ft. James Ikeda)” (from Headed West)
Cousin Boneless – “One Earth One Mine” (from PGH Street Folk Split)
Infinity Girl – “Read Yr Mind” (from Just Like Lovers)
No One and the Somebodies – “Beatrice” (from Numbers)
Feuding Fathers – “Don’t Bro Me If You Don’t Know Me” (from Kid Tested Father Approved)
Ted Nguyent – “My Body Is A Temple of Doom” (from Don’t Vote)
Coven – “Wubba Lubba Dub Dub” (from Eli vs. Envy)
Settler – “im sorry (im not sorry)” (from Dissociation Songs)
Knock Over City – “Fogerty” (from Settling EP)
Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s