Episode 59

Hosts: Jim Warren and Ben Dickinson, with special guest Staci Ballard

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Kiss Concert – “Fear and Loathing in the WWE” (from This Is Kiss Concert)
Joe DeGeorge – “Made to be Lovin'” (from Sax Machine)
Dan Sheep – “Upper Middle Class Blues” (from Holy S**t! It’s A Split!)
Scrap Kids – “Soul Crushing” (from There’s No Room to Grow)
Chris Hickman – “The Room” (from Holy S**t! It’s A Split!)
Jonathan Bellis – “Dug Too Deep” (from Family Tides)
Billy Mack Collector – “Mouse in a Cupboard” (from It’s Okay to Carrot)
Jon Kohen – “Dusk” (from The Heart of the Machine)
XBOP – “And the Winds Shift” (from New Sound Art)
Speaker for the Dead – “Sounds Like A Protest” (from The Ballad of the Undercrust)
Big Mess – “New World Order Blues” (from You Are My Sunshine)
Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s