Episode 57

Hosts: Jim Warren and Ben Dickinson

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Dust From 1000 Years – “Don’t Bleed For Them” (from Famous Cigarettes (Split w/ Bad History Month))
Cousin Boneless – “The Admiral” (from Broken Glass Party)
Ghost Guest – “I Built the Fire” (from Tall Tales Grow Taller)
Soft Cactus – “Slip Away Slow” (from The Tape Project)
Coven – “Nothing Sticks” (from Nothing Sticks)
Stephanie Germaine – “Side A” (from LAK/Lak Wright Duo Split Cassette)
Scrap Kids – “Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happy Meals” (from There’s No Room to Grow)
Rhode Iceland – “Bloody Brain” (from Live at the Worthen)
Gregory McKillop – “This Song Is Not About My Emotions, It’s About the American Health Care System” (from Fifteen Over Six)
Greys – “Guy Picciotto” (from If Anything)
Fil Corbitt – “Leave Here” (from Modern Sadness)
Big Mess – “Rat’s A**” (from You Are My Sunshine)



Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s