Episode 54

Host: Ben Dickinson

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


The New Highway Hymnal – “The Reverb Room” (from Reverb Room EP)
Speed Trials – “Well Walls” (from I’ve Stopped Waiting)
Warped Forest – “Avallon” (from Brain Trails EP)
Guerilla Toss – “Cookie” (from 367 Equalizer)
Beware the Dangers of a Ghost Scorpion – “Texas Blood Money” (from CAUGHT DEAD EP)
Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s