Episode 27

Hosts: Jim Warren and Ben Dickinson, with special guest Tom Wall

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


John Bellows – “Full On Assault” (from Fast Hits)
Makeshift Memorial – “Rushinclip” (from Rushinclip)
Pile – “Afraid of Home” (from Big Web Seven Inch)
Nashoba – “Steps In Between” (from Antico)
The Ghost of Electricity – “The Traffic Is Stopped” (from Singles)
That’s A Thing – “OCD” (from S/T)
Ex Wife – “Everything Seems Slower Now” (from New Colors)
Wild Rice- “Origami Girls” (from High Rocks)
The TeleVibes – “Interstate” (from The White EP)
(Rabbit)- “SPACEGOAT” (from SPACEGOAT)
Big Waves of Pretty – “Monica'” (from Monica)
Gnarwhal – “Gerald” (from Split w/ The Prophet Nathan)
Cult Fluorescent – “Kicked/Killed” (from Kicked/Killed)
Beach Arabs – “Drifters” (from Wild Movement)
Bad Sound – “Anchor Line” (from EP)
Spook Houses – “Walking At Night” (from The Home EP)
Kal Marks – “Life is Murder” (from Life is Murder)
Deadhorse – “Last Night of the World” (from We Can Create Our Own World)
Chill City Icon – “My Son Is A Mad Scientist” (from My Son Is A Mad Scientist)


Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s