Episode 25

Hosts: Jim Warren and Ben Dickinson

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


John Bellows – “Sell the Boat” (from Fast Hits)
Leamers – “Don’t Look Down” (from MAGIC, YO)
Ex Wife – “New Colors” (from New Colors)
Wild Rice – “Greenness on the Edge of Town” (from High Rocks)
Other Factors – “The Perils of Ownership” (from Other Factors)
Sweet Weapons – “Not Golder” (from All of My Best Friends Are Dogs)
The Ghost of Electricity – Bike Song” (from The Ghost of Electricity)
Time Wastes No Time – “Holes” (from Demo)
Chill City Icon – Feb 22 (1)” (from De Web)
Congress of the Sloth – “Evil Eagle” (from Evil Eagle)
The Migs – “Fuzzy Sun'” (from Whatever Forever)
The New Highway Hymnal – “Factory Song” (from WHISPERS)
Fat Creeps – “Cherry” (from Fat Creeps EP)
Deer Leap – “Hazel Weatherfield” (from Demo)


Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s