Episode 16

Host: Jim Warren

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Ladderlegs – “Old Alarms” (from Approach This Once)
Midi and the Modern Dance – “Mother May I” (from The First Three Years)
Greys – “Drag” (from Drift)
Big Mess – “Drone Bee” (from Split w/ S’eance)
Pile – “Raised By Ghosts” (from Jerk Routine)
Genuine Imitations – “White Guilt” (from Pink Floyyd Dark Side of the Moon)
Kal Marks – “Set Them Free” (from Go Plow!)
Boogie Boy Metal Mouth – “Smiles @ the Table” (from Boogie Boy Metal Mouth)
Animal City – “Learn to Survive” (from See You In The Funny Pages)
TRAGWAG – “Run For Your Life” (from Maybe You Can Relate)
HUSH. – “Antlerborn” (from Untitled I)
Iji – “Cool Desert” (from Soft Approach)
SHAHMAN – “Ugly Everywhere” (from Bored 7″)


Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s