Episode 14

Hosts: Jim Warren and Angus Holden, with special guests Sean Quigley and Greg Ragnio

Download this episode right HERE! (right click and “save as”)


Fat Creeps – “Dad Weed” (from Split w/ Zebu!)
Tom Blacklung & the Smokestacks – “The Slime” (from Desert Sage)
Kal Marks – “Not Afraid to Die” (from Go Plow!)
The Doctors Fox – “Zonkers” (from Handful of Laughs)
The Lonely Machines – “Please Forget (me)” (from Honeymoon Demos)
The Navidson Record – “Ruffians” (from Ruffians)
Pile- “Away in a Rainbow!” (from Magic Isn’t Real)
Big Plastic Finger – “Live New Questions” (from Launching the Tone Arm)
Fat History Month – “Bald History Month” (from Bad History Month)
Hurricanes of Love – “Temple of Smoke” (from Heavenly Wheel)
Plague Survivors – “Low Places” (from The Sounds of Poverty)
Necklacing – “Moira” (from I)
Cloud Mouth – “Flex Yr. Head” (from Split w/ Cougar Den)
Caravels – “Lacuna” (from Lacuna)
KYOTY – “Taking Red Blood For Granted” (from Oh, How We Walk On Green Grass (Split w/ Host))


Listen to this stuff here, sure, but buy things from all these bands because they are awesome and all need your support to keep killing it. They have bandcamps or websites or whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s